Contact
480-269-6930
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Chandler, AZ Staff Dr. Starr Eads

Choosing the right surgery center and the best surgeon for you can seem overwhelming. At Arizona Premier Surgery, we value each of our patients and their unique experiences. We want you to feel as calm and reassured as possible, and our team of skilled surgeons go out of their way to build their patients’ trust, creating the safest environment for every procedure. Reading previous patient reviews and hearing actual feedback is one way you can get to know our surgeons and find the best possible option for your needs. We invite you to read our reviews written by real patients who have experienced our facilities and excellent staff firsthand, so you can make the most informed decision for your health. 

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2021

My surgery with Dr. Eads was very straight forward. Everything was explained clearly and she was very professional. The surgery and post surgery recovery went very well and glad Dr. Eads was able to make this process smooth. Thanks again Dr. Eads. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Dr. Eads was fantastic and the entire office crew. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I had a great experience with Arizona Premier Surgery. They were very professional and the communication was excellent. This was my fist surgery and I always felt that I was in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

I have now had two separate surgeries from Dr. Eads. One for gallbladder removal and another to remove tissue on shin. Both were excellent experiences, I was up and mobile next day in both instances. The second surgery I did not need to take any of the pain meds post surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

The doctors work was quite successful in relieving my kinked intestine. No problems encountered following the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

It was my first time having surgery so saying i was a little nervous might have been an understatement and DR. Eeads made me feel comfortable with the whole process and answered any questions i had. The whole staff was polite during all my visits and you can tell patients are their priority when there for a visit as well as scheduling the surgery. No one ever wants to have surgery but Arizona Premier Surgery made it enjoyable for what it was. Hopefully i never have to return but if i do i would 100% go back to APS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

My experience was exceptionally positive and I would be a happy returning customer if only this didnt involve surgery. I normally dont review, but I feel all staff and Dr Starr Ead deserve praise. Very professional and friendly staff who made for a seemless process. Scheduling was a breeze. Dr Starr Ead did an awesome job and explained everything very well along the way. While nervous for surgery, I was at ease and felt in capable hands. If you have to go for surgery, I highly recommend contacting AZ Premier Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

First time using this center, very pleased. Everyone was very pleasant, on time, positive and explained everything that you could understand. I would highly recommend the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

I have been very satisfied with the care I have received with. Arizona Premier Surgery. Dr. Neuman and Brook were wonderful. I was hospitalized with diverticulitis and needed surgery the two of them were there every step of the way it was a very difficult time for me but they helped me to get my health back. And I will always be grateful. The office staff was also amazing if I had a question or concern they were there to answer it or make me an appointment right away to get in to see the doctor. I will recommend them to family and friends in the future. Thank you again for all your help More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

I would highly recommend AZ Premier Surgery. All of the staff is very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. Bonus- they care about you and want you to feel better. They take their time to explain what is happening, how you will feel, and what you should expect in the future. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.