Contact
480-269-6930
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Chandler, AZ Staff Dr. Starr Eads

Choosing the right surgery center and the best surgeon for you can seem overwhelming. At Arizona Premier Surgery, we value each of our patients and their unique experiences. We want you to feel as calm and reassured as possible, and our team of skilled surgeons go out of their way to build their patients’ trust, creating the safest environment for every procedure. Reading previous patient reviews and hearing actual feedback is one way you can get to know our surgeons and find the best possible option for your needs. We invite you to read our reviews written by real patients who have experienced our facilities and excellent staff firsthand, so you can make the most informed decision for your health. 

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr Eads very professional. Nice friendly & helpful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.(.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

Dr. Eads is a lifesaver. Literally! I wouldn’t trust anyone else to touch me. Super sweet and comforting. Never intimidating. Gets the job done and very responsive to any calls, questions or concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

Dr. Eads and her team provide excellent services and are very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Eads. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

It started in the front office so nice get you in a timely manner. Office very clean all staff wear masks.and answer all your questions and concerns. And when I seen Dr Elizabeth Starr she let me tell my whole story of months of feeling sick and in pain .she answered all my concerns. We made a plan I had surgery first time in along time I feel really good .thankyou az premier surgery in chandler More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Dr Starr Eads and her entire staff were great. This was my first major surgery and they took the time to explain the procedure and ensure I understood the entire process from pre op, to how the surgery was going to go and how recovery was going to go. If you are considering having your gallbladder removed or a Hernia repaired. This is the team you want. Thanks Dr Eads , you and your team did a great job . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I was so nervous about getting a referral to any surgeon from my past negative experiences, but everyone at Arizona Premier surgery were all very friendly, attentive, and explained everything clearly for the process I will be going through before and after my surgery. After dealing with many different doctors over the years with my condition, Dr. Star Eads is one of the kindest and most knowledgeable doctor I’ve ever had. I’m very happy with my experience with my Doctor and staff at AZ Premiere Surgery. Thank you :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Very professional, explained everything, great staff, I am very happy they did my operation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

I got my hernia surgery at Arizona Premier Surgery and would highly recommend them. The office staff was great with communication from beginning to end. Dr. Starr Eads did my surgery and she was amazing! I had a lot of questions and she answered them all very well and made me feel at ease, and the surgery and recovery went very well! Overall it was as great as experience as a surgery could be and would recommend Arizona Premier Surgery and Dr. Eads. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2021

My surgery with Dr. Eads was very straight forward. Everything was explained clearly and she was very professional. The surgery and post surgery recovery went very well and glad Dr. Eads was able to make this process smooth. Thanks again Dr. Eads. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Dr. Eads was fantastic and the entire office crew. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I had a great experience with Arizona Premier Surgery. They were very professional and the communication was excellent. This was my fist surgery and I always felt that I was in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

I have now had two separate surgeries from Dr. Eads. One for gallbladder removal and another to remove tissue on shin. Both were excellent experiences, I was up and mobile next day in both instances. The second surgery I did not need to take any of the pain meds post surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

The doctors work was quite successful in relieving my kinked intestine. No problems encountered following the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

It was my first time having surgery so saying i was a little nervous might have been an understatement and DR. Eeads made me feel comfortable with the whole process and answered any questions i had. The whole staff was polite during all my visits and you can tell patients are their priority when there for a visit as well as scheduling the surgery. No one ever wants to have surgery but Arizona Premier Surgery made it enjoyable for what it was. Hopefully i never have to return but if i do i would 100% go back to APS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

My experience was exceptionally positive and I would be a happy returning customer if only this didnt involve surgery. I normally dont review, but I feel all staff and Dr Starr Ead deserve praise. Very professional and friendly staff who made for a seemless process. Scheduling was a breeze. Dr Starr Ead did an awesome job and explained everything very well along the way. While nervous for surgery, I was at ease and felt in capable hands. If you have to go for surgery, I highly recommend contacting AZ Premier Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

First time using this center, very pleased. Everyone was very pleasant, on time, positive and explained everything that you could understand. I would highly recommend the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

I have been very satisfied with the care I have received with. Arizona Premier Surgery. Dr. Neuman and Brook were wonderful. I was hospitalized with diverticulitis and needed surgery the two of them were there every step of the way it was a very difficult time for me but they helped me to get my health back. And I will always be grateful. The office staff was also amazing if I had a question or concern they were there to answer it or make me an appointment right away to get in to see the doctor. I will recommend them to family and friends in the future. Thank you again for all your help More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

I would highly recommend AZ Premier Surgery. All of the staff is very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. Bonus- they care about you and want you to feel better. They take their time to explain what is happening, how you will feel, and what you should expect in the future. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.