Contact
480-269-6930
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for General Surgery Procedures Near Chandler, AZ

Choosing the right surgery center and the best surgeon for you can seem overwhelming. At Arizona Premier Surgery, we value each of our patients and their unique experiences. We want you to feel as calm and reassured as possible, and our team of skilled surgeons go out of their way to build their patients’ trust, creating the safest environment for every procedure. Reading previous patient reviews and hearing actual feedback is one way you can get to know our surgeons and find the best possible option for your needs. We invite you to read our reviews written by real patients who have experienced our facilities and excellent staff firsthand, so you can make the most informed decision for your health. 

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I was so nervous about getting a referral to any surgeon from my past negative experiences, but everyone at Arizona Premier surgery were all very friendly, attentive, and explained everything clearly for the process I will be going through before and after my surgery. After dealing with many different doctors over the years with my condition, Dr. Star Eads is one of the kindest and most knowledgeable doctor I’ve ever had. I’m very happy with my experience with my Doctor and staff at AZ Premiere Surgery. Thank you :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Very professional, explained everything, great staff, I am very happy they did my operation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2021

My surgery with Dr. Eads was very straight forward. Everything was explained clearly and she was very professional. The surgery and post surgery recovery went very well and glad Dr. Eads was able to make this process smooth. Thanks again Dr. Eads. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2021

Great practice with great providers. The staff are polite and communicate well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Dr. Eads was fantastic and the entire office crew. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

I have now had two separate surgeries from Dr. Eads. One for gallbladder removal and another to remove tissue on shin. Both were excellent experiences, I was up and mobile next day in both instances. The second surgery I did not need to take any of the pain meds post surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

It was my first time having surgery so saying i was a little nervous might have been an understatement and DR. Eeads made me feel comfortable with the whole process and answered any questions i had. The whole staff was polite during all my visits and you can tell patients are their priority when there for a visit as well as scheduling the surgery. No one ever wants to have surgery but Arizona Premier Surgery made it enjoyable for what it was. Hopefully i never have to return but if i do i would 100% go back to APS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

My experience was exceptionally positive and I would be a happy returning customer if only this didnt involve surgery. I normally dont review, but I feel all staff and Dr Starr Ead deserve praise. Very professional and friendly staff who made for a seemless process. Scheduling was a breeze. Dr Starr Ead did an awesome job and explained everything very well along the way. While nervous for surgery, I was at ease and felt in capable hands. If you have to go for surgery, I highly recommend contacting AZ Premier Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

First time using this center, very pleased. Everyone was very pleasant, on time, positive and explained everything that you could understand. I would highly recommend the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

Dr. Pepple was assigned to me after I was admitted to the hospital with a perforated appendix. He did a wonderful job of explaining the situation and the preferred treatment approach to reduce the impact of further complications. I highly recommend Dr. Pepple and APS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Amini for just over a year now. I was unfortunate enough to have a very severe case of pancreatitis and diabetic ketoacidosis. The damage inside my body from constant buildup of fluids in pseudocyst all threw out my abdomen presented a very difficult case for my doctors. I was treated at two other hospitals without success while I was slipping deeper and deeper into the effects of my disease. Dr. Amini heard about me through one of his partners and sought me out at another hospital. When he found me he offered to transfer me to honorhealth Shea where he has surgical privileges and he headed up a team of surgeons that saved my life. I've seen all of the physicians at his practice and they have all been wonderful and thoughtful. Dr. Pepple even had a way of cheering me up when I was at my lowest. His bedside manner and personality we're perfectly suited for someone as sick as I was. It's important to have doctors who are human first and can explain everything in a way that is realistic yet comforting.Dr. Amini has performed a few surgeries on me already and we're planning for another rather involved one coming up soon. I could not feel more comfortable under the care of anyone else. I highly recommend this team in this office if you have a serious problem and need true help.There will always be people in my life that I remember and cherish. The members on his team and the staff in his office rank among the highest.I would absolutely recommend this office and this staff with the highest confidence.Michael Malfitano More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

I met Dr. Amini when I was told I had to have my appendix removed that same night in the ER when I went in for abdominal pain. His bed side manner, patience and explaining the whole surgery and answering all questions my mom and I had was beyond excellent. My surgery went very well with no complications. He is extremely thorough. After seeing him in his office after surgery my opinion of him still stands. He's an amazing surgeon, very kind, assuring, compassionate and his patient care is outstanding. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need! Thank you Dr. Amini for taking such great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2017

Dr. Leeds and her staff were great. I needed surgery and Dr. Leeds got me in asap. They were very nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2017

After requesting a 2nd surgical opinion for a loved one, we received nothing but excellence from Dr Leeds and her staff! After 3 months of interaction with 10+ doctors, Dr Leeds was always the one who would take the time to fully explain what was happening and why. She is amazing! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.