Patient Reviews

Reviews for Arizona Premier Surgery

Choosing the right surgery center and the best surgeon for you can seem overwhelming. At Arizona Premier Surgery, we value each of our patients and their unique experiences. We want you to feel as calm and reassured as possible, and our team of skilled surgeons go out of their way to build their patients’ trust, creating the safest environment for every procedure. Reading previous patient reviews and hearing actual feedback is one way you can get to know our surgeons and find the best possible option for your needs. We invite you to read our reviews written by real patients who have experienced our facilities and excellent staff firsthand, so you can make the most informed decision for your health. 

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2018

Dr, Albert Amini saved my husband's life! Rick was diagnosed with pancreatitis because of a blockage that was finally found just above the ducts that empty into the small intestine. He was in and out of the hospital, and was seriously ill - twice at the point of not being sure he would live! All I had to do was call Dr. Amini's office sometimes within just 10 minutes, he would personally return the call, and we'd 9 times out f 10, be on our way back to another hospitalization...Dr. Amini is highly knowledgeable, and highly skilled. His patience and caring is over and above any other physician I've ever known! God lead us to this doctor, and he deserves all the kudos that can be given! Thank you so much for your helping to bring Rick back to health and living! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2017

Dr Amini is an amazing caring surgeon who took phenomenal care of both my wife and I. I would recommend him and his office to any family member or friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2017

I highly recommend Dr.Amini. He is one of the most caring Surgeons. He makes you feel so comfortable at each visit and explains everything in such great detail. He truly cares about his patients. Anyone that knows him has nothing but great things to say about him. His staff is also amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2017

Wonderful and skilled physician! Would have Dr. Amini take care of my family if the need arose! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2017

Dr. Amini is the BEST surgeon I've ever experienced. He is exceptional in his field and the most caring Doctor I've ever had take care of me. Dr. Amini was always there when I needed him both in the hospital and during my recovery over the last 6 months. Dr. Amini's staff is very skilled and caring and always available when I had questions. I highly recommend this excellent Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2017

Dr. Amini is the BEST surgeon I've ever experienced. He is exceptional in his field and the most caring Doctor I've ever had take care of me. Dr. Amini was always there when I needed him both in the hospital and during my recovery over the last 6 months. Dr. Amini's staff is very skilled and caring and always available when I had questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2015

I had a few visits and i must say i love how nice and professional the staff is very nice and the doctor takes his time with every patient i learned after talking to some others in the office. I'm thrilled to be under the care of the doctor i felt better knowing he will be there all the steps of my procedure. He's so willing to help Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2015

As an otherwise healthy 32 year old mother of two, I was shocked to be diagnosed with metastatic colon cancer. From the day of my diagnosis, to the intensive surgery, and care following my procedure Dr. Amini has been incredible. I feel completely confident and comfortable in his care. He successful completed a complicated colon and liver surgery, removing a foot of my colon, 70% of my liver, and reconstructing a bile duct. I walked away from this 9 hour surgery without any complications. Dr. Amini is clearly a skilled surgeon, and equally important (to us) is that he has been a caring and compassionate doctor. He always takes the time to describe things in ways we understand and has helped us navigate this serious disease. Dr. Amini has been an instrumental part of my treatment and life. I will be forever be grateful for his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2015

As an otherwise healthy 32 year old mother of two, I was shocked to be diagnosed with metastatic colon cancer. From the day of my diagnosis, to the intensive surgery, and care following my procedure Dr. Amini has been incredible. I feel completely confident and comfortable in his care. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.