Patient Reviews

Reviews for Arizona Premier Surgery

Choosing the right surgery center and the best surgeon for you can seem overwhelming. At Arizona Premier Surgery, we value each of our patients and their unique experiences. We want you to feel as calm and reassured as possible, and our team of skilled surgeons go out of their way to build their patients’ trust, creating the safest environment for every procedure. Reading previous patient reviews and hearing actual feedback is one way you can get to know our surgeons and find the best possible option for your needs. We invite you to read our reviews written by real patients who have experienced our facilities and excellent staff firsthand, so you can make the most informed decision for your health. 

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Everyone is so nice at this office. The doctors where so gentle and very informative. My treatment looks so amazingly natural. It was important for me to not look like I have had anything done. You can see my lips are just a little bigger and my smile lines are gone!!! (photo with marron shirt is post treatment) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Being new to Arizona, I was given a referral to Arizona Surgical Center and Dr. Amini. Dr. Amini's skills speak for themselves. For me he was able to perform my surgery robotically with minimal recovery time. Their team was efficient, skilled in today's modern robotic technology. Dr. Amini took into account the patient's situation and made every effort to make my recovery quick and able to get back to routine measures quickly. He was the right choice for me. If you are faced with having to have major surgery it would be to your best interest to speak with Dr. Amini regarding your care. He is an amazing surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Dr. Vazquez is a terrific surgeon. She listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. My scar is barely visible for my thyroidectomy. The office staff are very pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend anyone to check out Arizona Premier Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2018

Dr. Albert Amini and his entire group were extremely professionall through out my total medical experience. I was completely put at ease on my first visit. Dr. Amini listened, and answered all my questions. He made me feel comfortable and confident in my medical decisions. And, Dr. Amini followed up, throughout my recovery. I would recommend Arizona Premier Surgery, and Dr. Albert Amini to anyone who is looking for a excellent Surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

I was referred to Dr Vazquez by my Endocrinologist because of the fast growing nodules on my thyroid. Knowing she worked at Mayo Clinic, I had a really good feeling going in. We first met her at the consultation & were immediately impressed with the thorough information she gave us. She made sure we did not have any further questions regarding surgery before letting us go. It was really nice to have an option as to where the surgery would take place. She came to see me in pre-op right before surgery to let my family know how long to expect the surgery to be & ensure we had no further questions. My scar from surgery is barely visible. So much so, that when I went for post-surgery, her nurse had to do a double take. Not only a terrific surgeon, this lady has drive & thrives to be above & beyond any expectations of her patients. We definitely need more doctors like Dr Vazquez!!! Terrific lady!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

I met Dr. Amini when I was told I had to have my appendix removed that same night in the ER when I went in for abdominal pain. His bed side manner, patience and explaining the whole surgery and answering all questions my mom and I had was beyond excellent. My surgery went very well with no complications. He is extremely thorough. After seeing him in his office after surgery my opinion of him still stands. He's an amazing surgeon, very kind, assuring, compassionate and his patient care is outstanding. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need! Thank you Dr. Amini for taking such great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2017

After requesting a 2nd surgical opinion for a loved one, we received nothing but excellence from Dr Leeds and her staff! After 3 months of interaction with 10+ doctors, Dr Leeds was always the one who would take the time to fully explain what was happening and why. She is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2016

Dr. Leeds and her staff were great. I needed surgery and Dr. Leeds got me in asap. They were very nice and professional. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.