Patient Reviews

Reviews for Scottsdale, AZ General Surgeon Dr. Marcie Leeds

Choosing the right surgery center and the best surgeon for you can seem overwhelming. At Arizona Premier Surgery, we value each of our patients and their unique experiences. We want you to feel as calm and reassured as possible, and our team of skilled surgeons go out of their way to build their patients’ trust, creating the safest environment for every procedure. Reading previous patient reviews and hearing actual feedback is one way you can get to know our surgeons and find the best possible option for your needs. We invite you to read our reviews written by real patients who have experienced our facilities and excellent staff firsthand, so you can make the most informed decision for your health. 

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Everyone is so nice at this office. The doctors where so gentle and very informative. My treatment looks so amazingly natural. It was important for me to not look like I have had anything done. You can see my lips are just a little bigger and my smile lines are gone!!! (photo with marron shirt is post treatment) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 14, 2018

Dr Leeds absolutely cares for her patients. Hernia surgery was painless and was back to work quickly. I've had more down time with tooth problems. I would recommend her highly to all and anyone with hernia problems. Recently found out she's on medical leave. Hope all works out quickly in her favor, she'll be in my prayers. Get well soon the world needs you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2017

After requesting a 2nd surgical opinion for a loved one, we received nothing but excellence from Dr Leeds and her staff! After 3 months of interaction with 10+ doctors, Dr Leeds was always the one who would take the time to fully explain what was happening and why. She is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 26, 2017

I loved her staff and her ! I am a nurse practitioner and worked as a recovery room nurse for years. I know good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2016

I wanted to take the time to say thank you very much for taking such great care of me. My surgery went great. Again Dr Leeds thank you very much. Mark More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2016

I had some personal stuff going on with me and was referred to this office. and im the first one on here to say that that office is quite nice and all the staff is friendly and very helpful. They are responsive and take very good care of me and the doctors are nice and have amazing bedside manners. They are easy to talk too and help me understand my planned surgery. They are amazing surgeons and helped me heal up fast. thank you so much for making this so easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2016

Dr. Leeds and her staff were great. I needed surgery and Dr. Leeds got me in asap. They were very nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2014

Excellent surgeon - Dr. Leeds has exceptional bedside manner, surgical skills and knowledge. She made me feel very comfortable and it was easy to trust her surgical judgement. I would definitley rate Dr. Leeds as an exceptional surgeon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.